When dreams comes to play.


I was dreaming the other day, and my mind went so far that it had my heartbeat following my dream.

It was in the park, and i had my crush sitting with a group of friends.
In that dream, i had the courage of approaching her, and i told her that i wanted to speak to her privately. She agreed.

We were walking slowly, very much likely trying to enjoy the company of each other. The trees came to play, and so did the wind. The sound came from the leaves that came to play too, and few leaves drop from the sky. .In the back of my mind, i was nervous,i was scared and i was actually trying to hold myself in and calm myself down. I was trying to control myself and gather the courage to speak what has been on my mind. My heartbeat rosed up, and I had that fear.

Fear of rejection.

Comment Below here, you awesome one.